Events

More
Untitled design

Staff

Maile Ogasawara, Interim Program Manager
ogasawara@communityarts.org
(925) 943-5899 x. 2471 

Maureen McCourt, Program Coordinator
mccourt@communityarts.org
(925) 943-5899 x. 2419

Gregory Byard, Program Coordinator, Ceramics
byard@communityarts.org
(925) 943-5899 x. 2407

Jackie Jordan, Office Specialist
Jordan@communityarts.org
(925) 943-5899 x. 2465

Courtney Clark, Marketing Coordinator / Interim Project Supervisor
clark@communityarts.org
(925) 943-5899 x. 2463

Amanda Montei
montei@communityarts.org
(925) 943-5899 x. 2065

Ivette Vallejo, Program Coordinator, Camps and Outreach
vallejo@communityarts.org
(925) 943-5899 x. 2065

 
Volunteering

Please share your volunteer interest with us by completing our Volunteer Interest Form. We will reach out to potential volunteers as opportunities come up throughout the year.