Events

More
Community Arts Staff Photo

Staff

 Administrative Staff

 CSTA-Maile_

Maile Ogasawara

Program Manager

ogasawara@communityarts.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2471 

MaureenResize

Maureen McCourt

Program Supervisor

 mccourt@communityarts.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2419

CSTA-TakemiTsuruta

Takemi Tsuruta

Program Coordinator - Ceramics

tsuruta@communityarts.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2407

JasmineResize

Jasmine Lopez

Office Specialist

lopez@communityarts.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2465

BonnerResize

Bonner Odell

Marketing Coordinator

odell@communityarts.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2174

 IvetteResize

Ivette Vallejo

Program Coordinator - Camps and Outreach

vallejo@communityarts.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2065

 CSTA-RosieLopez

Rosie Lopez

Preschool Coordinator

rlopez@communityarts.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2229

 CSTA-RanaNassar

Rana Nassar

Ceramics Studio Technician

nassar@communityarts.org

CSTA-PatteeCourt

Pattee Court

Office Assistant

pcourt@communityarts.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2470

CSTA-TamiSmith

Tami Reckler-Smith

Office Assistant

smith@walnut-creek.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2269

CSTA-AllisonEaster

Ally Easter

Office Assistant

easter@communityarts.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2361

CSTA-FernandoVillalba

Fernando Villalba

Program Assistant

villalba@communityarts.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2651

Preschool Teachers

CSTA-KathyFaut

Kathy Faut

Lead Teacher - Civic Park

Faut@walnut-creek.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2482

CSTA-LorieAnsaldo

Lorie Ansaldo

Lead Teacher -

Shadelands Fours

ansaldo@communityarts.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2472

 CSTA-KarenQuezada

 Karen Quesada

Lead Teacher -

Shadelands Threes

quesada@communityarts.org

 JulieResize

Julie Tadena

Lead Teacher -

Shadelands Twos

tadena@walnut-creek.org

 MeganResize

Megan Tolentino

Head Teacher - Heather Farm

tolentino@walnut-creek.org

(925) 943-5899 x. 2298

   

Bonner Odell

Marketing Coordinator
odell@communityarts.org
(925) 943-5899 x. 2174

Bonner Odell

Marketing Coordinator
odell@communityarts.org
(925) 943-5899 x. 2174

Ivette Vallejo

Program Coordinator - Camps and Outreach
vallejo@communityarts.org
(925) 943-5899 x. 2065

Ivette Vallejo

Program Coordinator - Camps and Outreach
vallejo@communityarts.org
(925) 943-5899 x. 2065

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer